Board of Directors

 Board of Directors 2020
Position Person Email Address
President Ron Regnier
Vice President    
Secretary Tracy Peterson  
Treasurer Jesse Lofstrom  
West Edmonton Blues    
Leduc Crush Doug Bell
Parkland Posse Bruce Bellerose
Beaumont Raiders Darren Van Ooyen
St. Albert Rams

Ron Simpson

Kyle Dube

Fort Saskatchewan Rebels Corey Grismer
Westlock Rock Stacey Howse
Sherwood Park Titans Tina Burholder

South Edmonton Warriors

Rick Needham
North Edmonton Wizards Norm Maxwell
Associate Clubs    
Edmonton Masters Lacrosse League Matt Martel


Upcoming Events

Jul. 08, 2022 to Jul. 10, 2022

2022 ALA Provincials
The 2022 ALA provincials will be held in Cold Lake Alberta from July 8-10th. We do not have any more details yet but as soon as ...

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information