U 17


# First Last Position
Haydn Kriewaldt
Liam McCurdy
Shane McLaren
Eli Roberts
Koen Mcnee
Cole Longphee
Torren Budgell
Coehn Bolin
Konner Chenard
Linden Zaichkowsky
Cheyenne Jones
Jaxon Skea
Conor Haggerty
Spencer Shipway
Holden Nelmes
Christopher Campbell
Brady Harris
Tyson Seward
Ryder Jennings

Thank you to all our team sponsors.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information